New Release Date!

The Birthday Massacre will be featured on the new Dop Stars Inc. “Make a Star” EP. Rainbow, Falcore, and Aslan’s “After Party” remix of the title track will hit the streets August 4th.

Make a Star

01. Make a Star (Single Version)
02. Digital Freedom
03. Fast and Beautiful
04. Nuclear Decay
05. Chase The Light
06. Make a Star (TBM’s After Party Remix)
07. Make a Star (L’Ame Immortelle vs. Fr!ek)
08. Make a Star (Extended Version)
09. Theta Titanium (Samsas Traum Remix)

You can preorder the EP here.